

Dayanand Education Society's

Dayanand Science College, Latur, Maharashtra India



Department of Mathematics



State Level Workshop on Research Report Writing

(January 30 - 2020)



Dr. S. S. Bellale

Head

Department of Mathematics

Dayanand Science College, Latur, Maharashtra, India.

Web: www.dsclatur.org

Phone no: 9405417417, 940502007 Fax No.02382 221149 Pin: 413512

Email: <u>mathdept.dscl@gmail.com</u> Institution Track Id: MHCOGN10815



Event: Workshop

Sr. No	Title	Information
1.	Name of Department	Mathematics
2.	Title of Event	State Level Workshop on Research report
		Writing
3.	Date or Duration	30 January 2020
4.	Venue of the Event	Dayanand Science College, Latur
5.	Sponsor/ Collaboration	Students / Staff
6.	Level of Event	University
7.	Aims/Objectives of the Event	1. To gate information about the Research Report Writing
8.	Beneficiaries/ Participants	Students
9.	Number of Participants	44
10.	Name of Chief Guest, Speakers	Dr. Nitin S. Darkunde
11.	Name of Coordinator	Dr. S. S. Bellale
12.	Photographs	Attached
13.	Evidence Produced	College LetterAttendance
14.	Outcomes of the Event	1. To gate information about the Research Report Writing
15.	Any other information	In this programme the chief guest – Dr. Nitin S. Darkunde given valuable talk on Research Report Writing

Background

Department of mathematics is one of the best department in Marathwada region in SRTMUN. This department has UG, PG, Ph. D, M. Phil courses & Research Centers in Mathematics and MATLAB COC Courses. Every year the students from this department got Gold Medal from SRTMUN.



On 30th January 2020 the Workshop was successfully held, which is organized by Department of Mathematics, Dayanand Science College, Latur for Mathematics Students / Staff. The Programme was attended by a total of 44 participants.

Aims / Objectives:

1. To gate information about the Research Report Writing.

The proposed results were:

- To gate information about the Research Report Writing
- To increase the interest in mathematics

Participants

The Workshop brought together more than 44 students / staff from various institutions in SRTM University, Nanded.

It is important to emphasize that the financial support provided Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University Nanded.

Inauguration and Plenary Presentations

The inauguration of the workshop was conducted by the following authorities:

- President: Hon. Dr. J. S. Dargad (Principal, Dayanand Science College, Latur.)
- Chief Guest :- Dr. J. N. Salunke (Professor, School of Mathematical Sciences, SRTMU, Nanded)

Outcomes of This Conference:

- 1. Due to this Workshop our students are ready to face various competitive examination in Mathematics.
- 2. With the help of this Workshop students get information about the Research Report Writing.

Acknowledgements

It has been our pleasure to host the competition for the students at Dayanand Science College Latur. I am thankful to all the participants for coming to attend the competition. I am sure that the participants must have benefited by attending this competition.

I would like to record my sincere thanks to our president Hon. Dr. Jaiprakash Dargad (Principal, Dayanand Science College Latur) and Chief Guest - Dr. J. N. Salunke (Professor, School of Mathematical Sciences, SRTMU, Nanded)

I also express my deep sense of gratitude to efficient administrative person Dr. J.S. Dargad Principal given encouragement for the organization of this competition with freedom of decision.

Dr. S.S. Bellale (Convener-SWRRW-2020) Head, Dept. of Mathematics,





Establishment : June 1961

Independent: 1967

Dayanand Education Society's

Dayanand Science College

Latur, Maharashtra (India) (UGC - CPE College) (DST-FIST Sponsored College)

(Best College Award by SRTMU, Nanded)

(Affiliated to - Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded)

Phone No.: (02382) 221149, 222929 E-mail: daya_scin1@rediffmail.com Fax No.: (02382) 221149 Website: www.dsclatur.org

Laxmiraman Lahoti President

Re-accreditated 'A' Grade

Dr. Jaiprakash Dargad Principal Ramesh Biyani Secretary

•

Date: 29.01.2020

Ref. No. 6.9.12019-20//330

To,

The Principal,

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous),

Latur

Subject: Participation of Students in State Level Workshop on Research Report

Writing

Ref No: Your Letter No: RSML/Workshop/2019-20/11992, Dated: 25.01.2020

Respected Sir,

With reference to the above subject, we are sending herewith 40 post graduate students and 4 Faculty Members for "State Level Workshop on Research Report Writing" which is organised by your College "Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur", on the date during 30th January, 2020. These PG students and faculty members are participating in the conference under the MOU. This is for your information and further necessary action.

Thanking you.

HoD, Mathematics

Principal

Attached:

List of Faculty Members and PG students





DATANAND SCIENCE COLLEGE, LATUR Department of Mathematics

"State Level Workshop on Research Report Writing on date 30 January, 2020"

In Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur.

Sr.	James Ghanu Manavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur.		
No.	Name of Studnet	Class	
1	Miss. Sable S. S.	Faculty Member	
2	Miss. Poul K. S.	Faculty Member	
3	Miss. Kumbhare K. A.	Faculty Member	
4	Miss. Aradhe S. N.	Faculty Member	
5	Atolkar Pooja Suryakant	M.Sc. I	
6	Bane Shrihari Balasaheb	M.Sc. I	
7	Devke Bhagyashree Uttamrao	M.Sc. I	
8	Gade Yogita Baban	M.Sc. I	
9	Garole Monika Namdevrao	M.Sc. I	
10	Gore Mayuri Ashok	M.Sc. I	
11	Hingmire Rohini Shankar	M.Sc. I	
12	Jadhav Kiran Rajabhau	M.Sc. I	
13	Jadhav Sujata Gunvantrao	M.Sc. I	
14	Joshi Hrutuja Prabhakar	M.Sc. I	
15	Kadam Prajakta Suresh	M.Sc. I	
16	Kale Dhanashri Sadashiv	M.Sc. I	
17	Kendre Kiran Bharat	M.Sc. I	
18	Kulkarni Narayan Balaji	M.Sc. I	
19	Kulkarni Purushottam Govindrao	M.Sc. I	
20	Mane Pooja Panditrao	M.Sc. I	
21	Pandhare Gayatri Govind	M.Sc. I	
22	Patil Priti Suresh	M.Sc. I	
23	Shinde Gitanjali Balasaheb	M.Sc. I	
24	Shinde Payan Haribhau	M.Sc. I	
25	Survayanshi Archana Vasantrao	M.Sc. I	
26	Survawanshi Kranti Rajabhau	M.Sc. I	
27	Suryawanshi Pooja Ramchandra	M.Sc. I	
28		M.Sc. II	
29	Bakal Satish Bhanudas	M.Sc. II	
30	, Wieleswompar	M.Sc. II	
31	Biradar Kiran Jagdish	M.Sc. II	
32	Ekunde Pratibha Parmeshwar	M.Sc. II	
33	Jamadar Gokulsingh Balasingn	M.Sc. II	
34		111.001.11	



35	Kachave Padmeen Purbaji	M.Sc. II
36	Kalburge Mahesh Chandrakant	M.Sc. II
37	Kuril Rakhi Shambhuprasad	M.Sc. II
38	Nimat Shubhangi Nanasaheb	M.Sc. II
39	Patel Fatma Chand	M.Sc. II
40	Patil Vaishnavi Kamalakar	M.Sc. II
41	Rotte Hanmant Shankar	
42	Salunke Bhagyashri Kashinath	M.Sc. II
43	Sarwade Amol Gajendra	M.Sc. II
44	Ubale Priya Sandipan	M.Sc. II
		M.Sc. II

HoD

Dept. of Mathematics
Dept. of Mathematics
Dayanand Science College
Latur

Principal

Principal
Dayanand Science College
LATUR 413512

Head
Dept. of Mathematics :
Dayanand Science College
Latur

IQAC - Coordinator Dayanand Science College, Latur, M.S. (INDIA)

Principal
Dayanand Science College
LATUR 413512