✤ Achievements in Team Event:-

Sr.No.	Discipline	Level of the Tournament	Position	Year
1	Table Tennis (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2009-10
2	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2009-10
3	Chess	'A' Zone	Runners up	2009-10
4	Chess	'A' Zone	Winner	2010-11
5	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2010-11
6	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2012-13
7	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2013-14
8	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2013-14
9	Cricket (Men)	Inter Zone	Runners up	2013-14
10	Lawn Tennis (Men)	Central Zone	Runners up	2013-14
11	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2014-15
12	Cricket (Men)	Inter Zone	Winner	2014-15
13	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2015-16
14	Cricket (Men)	Inter Zone	Runners up	2015-16
15	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2015-16
16	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2016-17
17	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2016-17
18	Badminton (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2016-17
19	Cricket (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2017-18
20	Badminton (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2017-18
21	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2017-18
22	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Third place	2017-18
23	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2018-19
24	Badminton (Women)	'A' Zone	Runner	2018-19
25	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2018-19
26	Softball (Men)	Central Zone	Third place	2018-19
27	Cricket (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2018-19
28	Football (Men)	'A' Zone	Third place	2018-19
29	Badminton (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2019-20
30	Volleyball (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2019-20
31	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2019-20
32	Cricket (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2019-20
33	Softball (Men)	Central Zone	Runners up	2019-20
34	Baseball (Men)	Central Zone	Third place	2019-20
35	Chess (Women)	Central Zone	Winner	2021-22
36	Baseball (Men)	Central Zone	Runners up	2021-22
37	Softball (Men)	Central Zone	Third place	2021-22
38	Volleyball (Women)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2021-22
39	Cricket (Women)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2021-22
40	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Third place	2021-22
41	Badminton (Women)	'A' Zone	Third place	2021-22
42	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Third place	2021-22

Sr.No.	Discipline	Level of the Tournament	Position	Year
43	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2022-23
44	Cricket (Women)	'A' Zone	Third place	2022-23
45	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Third place	2022-23
46	Kho Kho (men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2022-23
47	Baseball (Men)	Central Zone	Third place	2022-23
48	Softball (Men)	Central Zone	Third place	2022-23
49	Basketball (men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2022-23
50	4X400 Running	'A' Zone	Second place	2022-23
51	4X100 Running	'A' Zone	Second place	2022-23

* Achievements in Individual Event:-

Sr.No.	Name of the player	Discipline	Level of the Tournament	Position	Year
1	Suryawanshi Balaji Shankar	Weight lifting	central zone	First	2006-07
2	Yenkure Ravindra Bhimrao	100 Mts. Running	'A' Zone	First	2008-09
3	Yenkure Ravindra Bhimrao	200 Mts. Running	'A' Zone	First	2008-09
4	Yenkure Ravindra Bhimrao	Long Jump	'A' Zone	First	2008-09
5	Yenkure Ravindra Bhimrao	Tripple Jump	'A' Zone	First	2008-09
6	Yenkure Ravindra Bhimrao	Tripple Jump	Inter Zone	First	2008-09
7	Aade Arjun Babu	Taekwondo	central zone	Second	2011-12
8	Jagtap Vishal Tanajirao	Boxing	central zone	Second	2012-13
9	Jagtap Vishal Tanajirao	Boxing	central zone	Second	2013-14
10	Dom Shankar Vasant	Taekwondo	central zone	First	2014-15
11	Kendre Dnyaneshwar Pandit	Weight lifting	central zone	Second	2014-15
12	Kendre Dnyaneshwar Pandit	Power lifting	central zone	Third	2014-15
13	Jambhle Saurabh Govind	Hammer Throw	'A' Zone	Second	2015-16
14	Phutane Ajitkumar Pralahd	Boxing	central zone	First	2016-17
15	Mirkale Vishal	Power lifting	central zone	Third	2016-17
16	Chavan Poonam Krishnaji	Discus Throw	'A' Zone	First	2017-18
17	Chavan Poonam Krishnaji	Weight lifting	Center Zone	First	2019-20
18	Chaus Saad Hasan	Taeakwando	'A' Zone	Second	2019-20

Sr.No.	Name of the player	Discipline	Level of the	Position	Year
			Tournament		
19	Chaus Saad Hasan	Taeakwando	Center Zone	Second	2019-20
20	Chaus Saad Hasan	Taeakwando	'A' Zone	First	2021-22
21	Chaus Saad Hasan	Taeakwando	Center Zone	Second	2021-22
22	Hake Yash Ganesh	Weight lifting	Center Zone	First	2021-22
23	Hake Yash Ganesh	Power lifting	Center Zone	First	2021-22
24	Shanke Shiddheshwar B.	Judo	Center Zone	Second	2022-23
25	Jogdand Sourabh	Mallkhamb	Center Zone	Third	2022-23
	Dhanraj				
26	Hake Yash Ganesh	Weight lifting	Center Zone	First	2022-23
27	Hake Yash Ganesh	Power lifting	Center Zone	First	2022-23
28	Shanke Shiddhehswar B.	Taeakwando	Center Zone	First	2022-23
29	Komple Vaishnavi G.	Taeakwando	Center Zone	First	2022-23
30	Jogdand Sourabh	Yoga	Center Zone	Third	2022-23
	Dhanraj				
31	Shanke Shiddheshwar B.	Taeakwando	All India IUT	Third	2022-23
32	Pawar Abijit Yashwant	1500 mtr.	'A' Zone	First	2022-23
		running			
33	Pawar Abijit Yashwant	800 mtr.	'A' Zone	Second	2022-23
		running			
34	Bonder Someshwar	100 mtr.	'A' Zone	Second	2022-23
	Balaji	running			
35	Bonder Someshwar	200 mtr.	'A' Zone	Second	2022-23
	Balaji	running			
36	Komple Vaishnavi G.	Hammer	'A' Zone	Third	2022-23
		through			