Dayanand Science College, Latur. Department of Chemistry Events organized during the Academic year 2021-22

(Conference/Workshop/Symposium/Seminar/Guest Lecture/Special Day Celebration/open day/Exhibition/welcome function/ farewell function/Sport activates /NSS activates/ NCC activates/ Portfolio activates etc.)

1. Name of the Department	: Chemistry
2. Complete name/ title of the Activ	ity : Chemistry Rangoli competition
3. Dates or Duration (fromto)	: 11.03.2022
4. Venue of the Event	: Dayanand Science College, Latur
5. Sponsor/Collaborations (if any)	-
6. Level of the event (encircle)	: College level
International / National / State / U	University / District / College / Department etc.
7. Purpose / aim / objective and out	come of the event:
Objective: a) Promote scientific	excellence in the subject
b) Promote the dial	ogue between science in chemistry and society
Outcomes: Students are able to	function in multi competition.
8. Beneficiaries / participants (Type	e/number, etc.):
> 36 students	
9. Other major staff / student / Inst	itution involved in the organization of the activity:
 Four Assistant professors includi 	ng Principal, Vice-Principal, Head of Departments,
10. Any other information / commen	nt / qualitative remarks:
> By conducting this program man	ny of the students are delighted that they have got a bit of
confidence to take part in such o	
11. Photographs (with captions) sub	
> 08	
12. Evidence produced (Certificate,	, letters, newspaper cuttings etc.)
News paper cutting	Q.
13. Name and Signature of Coordin	nator: Dr. Nanda Sheshrao Korde
	ATTER &
Reny the gette	N-
HoD HoD	IQAC-Coordinator Principal PRINCIPAL
Head HEAD	KOAC - Coordinator Dayanand Science College
Tept. Of Industrial Chemicia, SU.G. in Chemica anana Science Collegeneed Science S	Latur, MLS. (WDHA) LATUR
PURING SCIENCE VOID MELININ SOLETING	

Activities of Department College during the year -2021-22

Report

The department of chemistry and Industrial Chemistry is organized a Chemistry Rangoli Competition for UG and PG students under association of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry on 11.03.2022. Event of Chemistry Rangoli Competetion was inaaugutated by auspicious hands of Prof. S.S.Bellale, Vice -Principal and Prof. C.S.Swamy, HoD, Dept. of Botany. Solo as well as in groups students were participated for this competition. Total 35 students participated in which two are male students. They prepared rangoli of various chemistry structures and various characters like Scientist Einstein etc.

The Chemistry rangoli competition was judged by Assistant professor Miss Akshta Mane, Miss Manisha Munde, Miss Bhagyashree Kale and Miss Pradnya Khandke.

The best three and consulated chemistry Rangolis were rewarded with certificate and cash prizes.

Prizes won:

- 1) Aadatrao Namrata and Thakur Seema
- 2) Supekar Pratiksha, Sayyad Ujma and Dalve Pratiksha
- 3) Sonwane Pruthvi, Waghmare Ankita and Bhosle Aakansha

Consulated:

- 1) Jadhav Aniket Dhamale Aniket
- 2) Khodse Rutuja and Shinde Harshada
- 3) More Pratiksha and Jadhav Pooja
- 4) Mansi Joshi

Photo-Gallery:







Mar 13, 2022 Page No. 2 Powered by : eReleGo.com

उपस्थिती होती.

औद्योगिक रसायनशास्त्र असोसिएशनद्वारे

page-7 12 Mar 2022

अनिकेत धमाळे, ऋतुजा खोडसे व हर्षदा सिंदे. प्रतीक्षा मोरे व पुजा जाधव, मानसी जोशी या सर्वांना उत्तेजनार्थ पारितोषिक मिळाले. या स्पर्धेसाठी प्रा. अक्षत माने, प्र. भाग्यश्री काळे, प्रा. प्रज्ञा खांडके, प्रा. मनीषा मुंडे यांनी पर-

क्षिक म्हणन काम पहिले.

याप्रसंगी प्राध्यापक, शिक्षकेतर कर्मचारी आणि रांगोळी स्पर्धेतील सहभागी विद्यार्थी, विद्यार्थिनी उपस्थित होत्या

विज्ञान



महाविद्यालयातील रसायनशास्त्र व औद्योगिक रसायनशास्त्र मंडळाद्वारा दि.११ मार्च २०२२ रोजी रसायनशास्त्र रांगोळी स्पर्धेचे आयोजन र-पर्ध उपप्राचार्य डॉ सिद्धेश्वर बेल्लाळे यांच्या शुभ हस्ते करण्यात प्रमुख र-पर्धा कोरडे औद्योगिक डॉ.आण्णाराव प्रमुख एकण नोंदविलेला होता,त्यात २ मुलांचाही सहभाग होता.या स्पर्धेत नम्रता आदतराव व सीमा ठाकूर यांनी क्रमांक तर प्रतीक्षा सुपेकर, सय्यद उझ्मा व प्रतिक्षा दळवे यांनी द्वितीय क्रमांक उझ्मा व प्रातना प्रजय पा ग्रि. आणि पृथ्वी सोनवणे, अंकिता वाघमारे व आकांक्षा भोसले यांनी तृतीय क्रमांक मिळविला.तसेच अनिकेत जाधव व अनिकेत धमाळे,ऋतुजा खोडसे व हर्षदा शिंदे,प्रतिक्षा मोरे व पुजा जाधव, मानसी जोशी या स्वाँना उत्तेजनार्थ पारितोषिक मिळाले.या स्पर्थे र-पर्ध साठी प्रा.अक्षता माने,प्रा.भाग्यश्री काळे,प्रा. पाठा प्रा.जजाता नाग,प्रा. नापप्रा प्राज्य, प्रा. प्रज्ञा खांडके, प्रा.मनीषा मुंडे यांनी परीक्षक म्हणून काम पाहिले.या रांगोळी स्पर्धेसाठी महाविद्यालयाचे प्राचार्य डॉ.जयप्रकाश दरगड, डॉ.श्याम इबाते,डॉ.जमन अंगुलवार,डॉ.रवींद्र शिंदे,डॉ.श्रेयस माहुरकर,डॉ.एन.ए.केदार, माहुरकर,डॉ.एन.ए.केदार व यांचेही सहकाय सहकार्य ताभले.याप्रसंगी प्राध्यापक, शिक्षकेत्तर कर्मचारी आणि रांगोळी स्पर्धतील सहभागी विद्यार्थी, विद्यार्थिनी बहुसंख्येने उपस्थित होते.

List of Participant

Sr. No	Name of Student	Class
1	Khodse Rutuja N.	B.Sc. III
2	Shinde Harshada B.	B.Sc. III
3	Panchal Laxmi S.	B.Sc. I
4	Surwase Aarti V.	B.Sc. I
5	Kompale Vaishnavi G.	B.Sc. I
6	Lakal Snehal S.	B.Sc. I
7	Jadhav Vaishnavi N.	B.Sc. I
8	Bhojane Aditi P.	B.Sc. I
9	Bhalerao Santoshi	B.Sc. I
10	Boyane Shreya	B.Sc. I
11	Supekar Pratiksha	B.Sc. (BT) I
12	Dalve Pratiksah	B.Sc. (BT) I
13	Kharatmol Kiran	B.Sc. I
14	Sonwane Pruthvi	B.Sc. II
15	Waghmare Ankita K.	B.Sc. II
16	Bhosale Akanksha B.	B.Sc. II
17	Rathod Shital	B.Sc. I
18	Sonkamble Apurva	B.Sc. I
19	Shendage Anjali	B.Sc. I
20	Musale Monika	B.Sc. I
21	Jadhav Aniket	B.Sc. III
22	Dhamale Aditya	B.Sc. III
23	Ghodke Namrata	B.Sc. I
24	Ilegaonkar Shweta	B.Sc. I
25	Maikwadi Manjusha	B.Sc. I
26	More Pratiksah	B.Sc. III
27	Jadhav Pooja	B.Sc. III
28	Jadhav Madhura	B.Sc. I
29	Shinde Shilpa	B.Sc. III
30	Joshi Mansi L.	B.Sc. I
31	Chalwad Diksha	B.Sc. (BT) I
32	Adatrao Namrata	B.Sc. III
33	Thakur Seema	B.Sc. III
34	Sonkamble Sneha	B.Sc. I
35	Thorat Ankita	B.Sc. II
36	Sayed Uzjme Amjad	B.Sc. (BT) I

 Principal

 HoD
 HoD
 IQAC Coordinator
 Principal

 Head
 HEAD
 ROLE - Coordinator
 PRINCIPAL

 Dept. Of industrial Chemistry
 U.D. In Chemistry
 Of the strain and Science College us, MLS. (HHDHA)
 Dayanand Science College

 Dayanand Science College
 LATUR
 LATUR