

Dayanand Science College, Latur

Science Association 2022-23

For the academic year 2022-23, Science Association committee has been formed on Dt. 15.10.2022 in presence of In-charge professors of Science Association Ms. Shweta Lokhande, Mrs. S. A. Jaju, Miss. P. V. Nagime, Miss. P. V. Malwade. More than 50 students participated in interviews among them 15 students have been selected. Names and their respective post **are as follows:**

| Sr. No. | Name | Posts |
|---------|---------------------|-----------------|
| 1 | Nagesh Kadam | President |
| 2 | Prakash Gawali | Vice-President |
| 3 | Shivani Petkar | Secretary |
| 4 | Vikas Bhaganagare | Joint Secretary |
| 5 | Vaijanath Bochare | Treasurer |
| 6 | Bhakti Potadar | Joint Treasurer |
| 7 | Bhagyashree Bellure | Member |
| 8 | Yash Katake | Member |
| 9 | Chinmay Kamble | Member |
| 10 | Diksha Chalwad | Member |
| 11 | Vaishnavi Bhandare | Member |
| 12 | Savant Akash | Member |
| 13 | Pratiskha Patil | Member |
| 14 | Parshuram Pachange | Member |
| 15 | Chaitali Jadhav | Member |

Dayanand Science College, Latur Science Association 2022-23 Science Association Committee members list

Following students have been selected for the various posts of Science Association 2022-23:

| Sr. No. | Position | Name of Student | Class |
|---------|------------------|------------------------|--------------|
| 1. | President | • KADAM NAGESH P. | BCS. SY |
| 2. | Vice-President | ·GAWALI PRAKASH A. | BSc. BT. SY |
| 3. | Secretary | PETKAR SHIVANI G. | BSc. SY PCM |
| 4. | Joint- Secretary | BHAGANAGARE VIKAS T. | MSc. SY BOT. |
| 5. | Treasurer | ·BOCHARE VAIJNATH D. | MSc. SY MATH |
| 6. | Joint-Treasurer | - POTHDAR BHAKTI C. | BCS. SY |
| | Members | BELLURE BHAGYASHREE N. | BCS. FY |
| 7. | | KATAKE YASH P. | BCS. SY |
| | | · KAMBLE CHINMAY | BSc. BT. SY |
| | | CHALWAD DIKSHA S. | BSc. BT. SY |
| | | BHANDARE VAISHANAVI K. | BSc. SY PCM |
| | | SAVANT AKASH | MSc, SY BOT. |
| | | PATIL PRATIKSHA | MSc. FY MATH |
| | | PACHANGE PARSHURAM N. | BSc. BT. SY |
| | | JADHAV CHAITALI T. | BCS. FY |

N. ---

Principal

Lan Co-Ordinator

Science Association 2022-23

MRS. JAJU S.A.
MRS. MALWADE P.V.
MISS. NAGIME P.V.

CSScanned with CamScanner