

# **Dayanand Science College, Latur**

Science Association 2021-22

For the academic year 2021-22, Science Association committee has been formed on Dt. 04.01.2022 in presence of Principal Dr. J. S. Dargad, In-charge professors of Science Association Miss. Shweta Lokhande and Miss. Shweta Madane. Nearly more than 40 students participated in interviews among them 15 students has been selected. Names and their respective post **are as follows:** 

| Sr. No. | Name                 | Posts           |
|---------|----------------------|-----------------|
| 1       | Gavkare Swarup S.    | President       |
| 2       | Chandak Rushikesh    | Vice-President  |
| 3       | Patel Insiya         | Secretary       |
| 4       | Ghodke Namrata       | Joint Secretary |
| 5       | Survaase Onkar V.    | Treasurer       |
| 6       | Alte Pratap D.       | Joint Treasurer |
| 7       | Potdaar Bhakti C.    | Member          |
| 8       | Bhaganagare Vikas    | Member          |
| 9       | Hodade Kiran M.      | Member          |
| 10      | Niakwadi manjusha M. | Member          |
| 11      | Naikwade Diya M.     | Member          |
| 12      | Savant Akash P.      | Member          |
| 13      | Ilegaokar Shweta S.  | Member          |
| 14      | Shaikh Nisar R.      | Member          |
| 15      | Salgar Prasad R.     | Member          |

Notice:-

## Dayanand Science College, Latur Science Association 2021-22

#### **Notice**

#### Date:-27.12.2021

All the students of B.Sc, B.C.S and M.Sc. are hereby informed that Science Association is forming association for academic year 2021-22. Interested students are informed to give their names to incharge professors, Miss. Shweta Lokhande (Physics Dept.) and Miss. Shweta Madane (Biotech. Dept). before 29.12.2021.

MS. S. D. Lo Khard e Co-Ordinator

Principal

### Dayanand Science College, Latur

### Science Association 2021-22

#### Science Association Committee

All students are hereby informed that, following candidates are selected for Science Association Committee and Names and their respective posts are as follow.

| Sr.<br>No. | Name                 | Class           | Post            |
|------------|----------------------|-----------------|-----------------|
| 1          | Gavkare Swarup S.    | M.Sc F.Y        | President       |
| 2          | Chandak Rushikesh    | M.Sc F.Y        | Vice-President  |
| 3          | Patel Insiya         | M.Sc F.Y        | Secretary       |
| 4          | Ghodke Namrata       | B.Sc F.Y        | Joint Secretary |
| 5          | Survaase Onkar V.    | B.Sc S.Y        | Treasurer       |
| 6          | Alte Pratap D.       | B.Sc S.Y        | Joint Treasurer |
| 7          | Potdaar Bhakti C.    | B.Sc F.Y        | Member          |
| 8          | Bhaganagare Vikas    | M.Sc F.Y        | Member          |
| 9          | Hodade Kiran M.      | B.Sc S.Y        | Member          |
| 10         | Niakwadi manjusha M. | B.Sc F.Y        | Member          |
| 11         | Naikwade Diya M.     | B.Sc F.Y Member |                 |
| 12         | Savant Akash P.      | M.Sc F.Y        | Member          |
| 13         | Ilegaokar Shweta S.  | B.Sc F.Y        | Member          |
| 14         | Shaikh Nisar R.      | M.Sc F.Y        | Member          |
| 15         | Salgar Prasad R.     | M.Sc F.Y        | Member          |

Ms.S.V. Madare Strutter Ms.S.D. Lokherde Suur In-charge

Principal PRINCIPAL Dayanand Science College LATUR