1. Hon Shivraji Patil

Chakurkar, Ex Speaker, Loksabha, Government of India

2. Dr. Vijay Bhatkar,

Scientist

3. Shri. Pradip Rathi,

Chairman, Latur, Arban Bank

4. Dr. Rahul V. Karad,

Executive Chairman, MIT Would Peace University, Pune

5. Mr. Vishvnath

Karad, Founder President, MAEER's MIT group of Institutions

6. Hon.Dr.Achyut Godbole

CEO of Patni Computer Systems

7. Hon. Dr.Alok Kumar Shrivastava

Deputy Director Mechanical Systems Area ISRO

8. Hon.Dr.Abhay Firodia

Chairman of Force Motors

9. Hon. Shri Amit Deshmukh

Former Minister Maharashtr

10. Hon.Dr.Kiran Kumar

Former Chairman of ISRO

11. Hon. Dr.Rajendra M Shende

Former Director UNEP, Nobel Laureate Awardee

12. Hon.Dr.Rohit Sane

Eminent personality in Naturopathy Founder of Madhavbagh Pune

13. Hon.Dr. Sanjay Upadhyay

Famous Orator ; globally acclaimed- Mankareere Prassann

14. Hon. Dr. Avinash Dharmadhikari

15. Padmabhushan Hon. Dr. Ashokrao Kukade,

Founder Vivekanand Hospital and research center Latur

16. Hon. Shri Adinath Sangwe

Vice Chairman Latur Urban Cooperative Bank