Dayanand Science College, Latur Department of Physical Education and Sports

Students achievements at National Level:

Sr.No.	Name of the	Name of the event	Position	Organized by	Year
	Student				
1	Kadam Rahul	All India Inter University	Second-(Silver	S.R.T.M.U.	2018-19
		Softball (M) Tournament.	Medal)	Nanded,	
Sunil				Maharashtra.	
2	Lamture	All India Inter University	Second-(Silver	S.R.T.M.U.	2018-19
	Prasanjeet	Softball (M) Tournament.	Medal)	Nanded,	
	Satish			Maharashtra.	

Achievements in Team Events:-

Sr.No.	Discipline	Level of the Tournament	Position	Year
1	Table Tennis (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2009-10
2	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2009-10
3	Chess	'A' Zone	Runners up	2009-10
4	Chess	'A' Zone	Winner	2010-11
5	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2010-11
6	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2012-13
7	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2013-14
8	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2013-14
9	Cricket (Men)	Inter Zone (University level)	Runners up	2013-14
10	Lawn Tennis (Men)	Central Zone (University level)	Runners up	2013-14
11	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2014-15
12	Cricket (Men)	Inter Zone	Winner	2014-15
13	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2015-16
14	Cricket (Men)	Inter Zone	Runners up	2015-16
15	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2015-16
16	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2016-17
17	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2016-17
18	Badminton (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2016-17
19	Cricket (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2017-18
20	Badminton (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2017-18
21	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2017-18
22	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Third place	2017-18
23	Badminton (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2018-19
24	Badminton (Women)	'A' Zone	Runner	2018-19
25	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Winner	2018-19
26	Softball (Men)	Central Zone (University level)	Third place	2018-19
27	Cricket (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2018-19

28	Football (Men)	'A' Zone	Third place	2018-19
29	Badminton (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2019-20
30	Volleyball (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2019-20
31	Cricket (Men)	'A' Zone	Runners up	2019-20
32	Cricket (Women)	'A' Zone	Winner	2019-20
33	Softball (Men)	Central Zone (University level)	Runners up	2019-20
34	Baseball (Men)	Central Zone (University level)	Third place	2019-20

Achievements in Individual Event:-

Sr.No.	Name of the player	Discipline	Level of the Tournament	Position	Year
1	Suryawanshi Balaji Shankar	Weight lifting	central zone (University level)	First	2006-07
2	Yenkure Ravindra Bhimrao	100 Mts. Running	'A' Zone	First	2008-09
3	Yenkure Ravindra Bhimrao	200 Mts. Running	'A' Zone	First	2008-09
4	Yenkure Ravindra Bhimrao	Long Jump	'A' Zone	First	2008-09
5	Yenkure Ravindra Bhimrao	Tripple Jump	'A' Zone	First	2008-09
6	Yenkure Ravindra Bhimrao	Tripple Jump	Inter Zone (University level)	First	2008-09
7	Aade Arjun Babu	Taekwondo	central zone (University level)	Second	2011-12
8	Jagtap Vishal Tanajirao	Boxing	central zone (University level)	Second	2012-13
9	Jagtap Vishal Tanajirao	Boxing	central zone (University level)	Second	2013-14
10	Dom Shankar Vasant	Taekwondo	central zone (University level)	First	2014-15
11	Kendre Dnyaneshwar Pandit	Weight lifting	central zone (University level)	Second	2014-15
12	Kendre Dnyaneshwar Pandit	Power lifting	central zone (University level)	Third	2014-15
13	Jambhle Saurabh Govind	Hammer Throw	'A' Zone	Second	2015-16
14	Phutane Ajitkumar Pralahd	Boxing	central zone (University level)	First	2016-17
15	Mirkale Vishal	Power lifting	central zone (University level)	Third	2016-17
16	Chavan Poonam Krishnaji	Discus Throw	'A' Zone	First	2017-18

17	Chavan Poonam	Weight lifting	Center Zone	First	2019-20
	Krishnaji		(University		
	3		level)		
18	Chaus Saad Hasan	Taeakwando	'A' Zone	Second	2019-20
19	Chaus Saad Hasan	Taeakwando	Center Zone (University level)	Second	2019-20