Dayanand Science College Science Association 2015-16

Science Association committee is formed on 07/08/2015 under the chairmanship of Principal Dr. J. S. Dargad. Following committee members are selected in the interview:

• Mr. Kartik Sureshappa Hatte President

• Mr. Ketan Kishanrao Kadam Vice-President

• Mr. Tulshiram Gorakh Mane Secretary

• Mr. Mahesh Chandrakant Kalburge Vice-Secretary

• Mr. Nisar Najir Shaikh Member

• Mr. Gopal Santosh Naik Member

The co-ordinators of the committee was Dr. N. S. Korde and Dr. C. S. Swami. Under science Association "Online Kishor Vaidnyanik Protsahan Yojna" was conducted in which one student had participated.