

International e-Conference on Material Science and Nanotechnology (e-ICMSN-2020)

(December 17 - 19, 2020)

Sponsored by : (UGC – CPE Sponsored)



Department of Physics

Dayanand Science College, Latur-413512, Maharashtra, INDIA.



TECHNICAL PROGRAMME

Sr.No.	Time	Event	Meet (MICROSOFT TEAMS)		
	Zero Day: Date:- 16th December 2020				
1)	11.00am to 12.00am	Registration (Online Testing Connectivity for all Participants on MICROSOFT TEAMS App.)	Registration Desk		
2)	02.00pm to 04.00pm	Registration (Online Testing Connectivity for all Speakers on MICROSOFT TEAMS App.)	Registration Desk		
	05.00pm to 08.00pm	Clearance of Connectivity problems if any	Connectivity Desk		
		First Day: Date :- 17 th December 2020			
3)	09.55am to 10.00am	Online Connectivity to Inaugural function	Registration Desk		
4)	10.00am to 10.40 am	Inaugural function	e-ICMSN-2020 Inaugural		
5)	10.40am to 11.40am	Keynote Talk- Prof. Alain Claverie Chair - Prof. Deelip Kuberkar	α-Alpha Meet		
6)	12:00pm to 12:30pm	Plenary Talk - Prof. Subhas Mukhopadhyay Chair - Prof. Alain Claverie	α-Alpha Meet		
7)	12.30pm to 01:00pm	Plenary Talk - Prof. Ahmed Lakhssassi Chair - Prof. Jamil Akhtar	α-Alpha Meet		
8)	01:00pm to 1:30 pm	Lunch break	At Home (COVID-19)		
0)	01.30pm to 02:00pm	Plenary Talk - Prof. Anand Pathak Chair - Prof. Arvind Shaligram	α-Alpha Meet		
9)	02.00pm to 02.30pm	Plenary Talk - Prof. Chandrakant Lokhande Chair - Prof. Veloor Mani	α-Alpha Meet		
02.30pm to 03.00pm		Plenary Talk - Prof. Mahendra Shirsat Chair - Prof. Subhas Mukhopadhyay	α-Alpha Meet		
10)	03.15pm to 05.30pm	Invited and Contributory Talks in (02 parallel sessions)	β and γ Meets		
11)	03.15pm to 03.45pm	Invited Talk – Dr. Mahesh Suryawanshi Chair - Dr. Nishad Deshpande	β-Beta Meet		
		Invited Talk - Dr. Abhijeet Yadhav Chair - Dr. Rajesh Joshi	γ - Gamma Meet		
12)	03.45pm to 04.15pm	Invited Talk - Dr. Abhay Sagade Chair - Dr. Mahesh Suryawanshi	β -Beta Meet		
		Invited Talk - Dr. Rajesh Joshi Chair - Dr. Ram Kadam	γ - Gamma Meet		

	β-Beta Meet (04.30pm to 05.30pm)		γ-Gamma Meet (04.30pm to 05.30pm)	
	Chair Prof. Vikas Patil		Chair I	Dr. Sudam Chavan
	CT01	Amol Mandle	CT11	Sarika Jadhav
	CT02	Aruna Sudapalli	CT12	Mangesh Awale
	CT03	Ashish Itolikar	CT13	Meghana Kasbe
	CT04	Balaji Londhe	CT14	Priya Rupanawar
	CT05	Balaji Achole	CT15	Sushant Khedgikar
	CT06	Ashok Dongare	CT16	Shaila Wagh
	CT07	Govind Karhale	CT17	Navinchandra Shimpi
	CT08	Jakeer Husain	CT18	Pradeep Gaikwad
	CT09	Pandurangarao Kankanala	CT19	Pooja Rani Kuri
	CT10	Anil Kalyankar	CT20	Pranjit Kr. Bhuyan

	Second Day: Date:-18 th December 2020			
13) 09.55am to 10.00am		Online Connectivity	Registration Desk	
14)	10.00am to 10.40am Keynote Talk – Prof. Deelip Kuberkar Chair - Prof. Govind Bichile		α-Alpha Meet	
15)	11:00am to 11:30 am	Plenary Talk - Prof. Veloor Mani Chair - Prof. Anand Pathak	α-Alpha Meet	
16)	11.30am to 12:00pm	Plenary Talk - Prof. Jamil Akhtar Chair - Prof. Chandrakant Lokhande	α-Alpha Meet	
17)	7) 12.00pm to 12:30pm Plenary Talk - Prof. Arvind Shaligram Chair - Prof. Ahmed Lakhssassi		α-Alpha Meet	
18)	Plenary Talk - Prof. Omprakash Chimankar Chair - Prof. Vladimir Pavelyev		α-Alpha Meet	
19)	01:00pm to 02:00pm	Lunch break	At Home (COVID-19)	
	02:00pm to 02:30pm	Plenary Talk - Prof. Rajaram Mane Chair - Prof. Mahendra Shirsat	α-Alpha Meet,	
20)	02.30pm to 03:00pm	Plenary Talk - Prof. Vikas Patil Chair - Prof. Utpal Joshi	α-Alpha Meet	
21)	03.15pm to 05.30pm Invited and Contributory Talks in (02 parallel sessions)		β and γ Meets	
22)	03.15pm to 03.45pm	Invited Talk - Dr. Subimal Majee Chair - Dr. Vijendra Chaudhari	β -Beta Meet	
		Invited Talk - Dr. Pradip Sarawade Chair - Dr. Shriniwas Kulkarni	γ - Gamma Meet	
23)	03.45pm to 04.15pm	Invited Talk - Dr. Ram Kadam Chair - Dr. Subimal Majee	β -Beta Meet	
		Invited Talk - Dr. Sudam Chavan Chair - Dr. Vishwanath Mote	γ - Gamma Meet	

β-Е	Beta Meet (04.30pm to 05.30pm)	γ-Gamma Meet (04.30pm to 05.30pm)		
Chair	Dr. Rupesh Devan	Chair I	Dr. Nishad Deshpande	
CT21	Prashant Kore	CT31	Vinod Kale	
CT22	Pritam Borker	CT32	Vrushali Gavhane	
CT23	Sandip Rathod	CT33	Snehal Wani	
CT24	Shweta Lokhande	CT34	Kiran Chaudhari	
CT25	Shashank Sharma	CT35	Sumedh Shakyamuni	
CT26	Shrushti Ambulgekar	CT36	Mahesh Kumar Allam	
CT27	Someshwar Deshmukh	CT37	Narasimha Murthy Mora	
CT28	Swati Kulkarni	CT38	Satish Bainade	
CT29	Tabbsum Mujawar	CT39	Digambar Kadam	
CT30	Lahu Kathwate	CT40	Gajanan Mahajan	

Third Day: Date: 19th December 2020 Registration Desk 28) 09.55am to 10.00am Online Connectivity 29) 10.00am to 10.30 am Plenary Talk - Prof. Utpal Joshi α-Alpha Meet Chair - Prof. Rajaram Mane 10.30am to 11.00am Plenary Talk - Prof. Vladimir Pavelyev α-Alpha Meet 30) Chair - Prof. Deelip Kuberkar Plenary Talk - Dr. Rupesh Devan 31) α-Alpha Meet 11:00am to 11:30 am Chair - Prof. Vikas Patil Plenary Talk - Prof. Anil Ghule α-Alpha Meet 32) 11.30am to 12:00pm Chair - Prof. Omprakash Chimankar Lunch break 12:00pm to 01:00 pm At Home (COVID-19) 33) Plenary Talk - Dr. Pravina Pawar α-Alpha Meet, 01.00pm to 01:30pm Chair - Dr. Shriniwas Kulkarni 34) Plenary Talk - Dr. Nishad Deshpande 01.30pm to 02:00pm α-Alpha Meet Chair - Dr. Rupesh Devan Invited Talk - Dr. Shriniwas Kulkarni β-Beta Meet 02.00pm to 02:30pm Chair - Dr. Lalit Thakre Invited Talk – Dr. Uzma Bangi γ - Gamma Meet

β-	-Beta Meet (02.30pm to 04.00pm)	γ-Gar	γ-Gamma Meet (02.30pm to 04.00pm)	
Chair- Dr. Rajesh Joshi		Chair	Chair Dr. Pravina Pawar	
CT41	Yogesh Rasal	CT55	Vitthal Dhole	
CT42	Nandkishor Padole	CT56	Swapnil Jadhav	
CT43	Renuka Kunale	CT57	Supriya Patade	
CT44	Abhishek kakade	CT58	Rahul Chilwar	
CT45	Ashvin Prajapati	CT59	Govind Kulkarni	
CT46	Shivaniben Patel	CT60	Surekha Jaiswal	
CT47	Nidhi Tiwari	CT61	Pankaj Khirade	
CT48	Jayesh Pawar	CT62	Bhagwan Bongane	
CT49	Munjaji Dudhamal	CT63	Deepali Andhare	
CT50	Sanjay Ramteke	CT64	Pradip Patil	
CT51	Poojashri Sutar	CT65	Rani Dudhal	
CT52	Vikas Jadhavar	CT66	Sanjay Gopale	
CT53	Guruling Todkar			
CT54	Rohini Shinde			

37) 05.00pm to 06.00pm Online Certificate Distribution
Fourth Day: Date :- 20 December 2020

39) 08.00am to 01.00pm Certificate Posting to participants and Speakers -

Valedictory Function

Chair – Dr. Tabbsum Mujawar

Cordially Yours

Dr. V. A. Chaudnam

0:04pm to 05:00pm

36)

Convener e-ICMSN- 2020 Department of Physics, Dayanand Science College, Latur-413512 (M. S.) India.

Cell: +91 9890309211

Dr. J. S. Dargad

Principal & Chairman e-ICMSN-2020 Dayanand Science College,

Auditorium

Dayanand Science College, Latur-413512 (M. S.) India.

Cell: +91 9403970550

Fax: 02382 221149, 02382 222929