Committee:

Year 2014-2015

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr.N. S. Korde	Coordinator
2	Miss. S. D. Patil	Co-coordinator
3	Mr. Shaikh Sultan Hamid	President
4	Mr. Pawar Mahesh Vitthal	Vice-President
5	Mr. Gobre Ashok Revan	Secretary
6	Mr. Suryawanshi Prakash Abhimannu	Vice-Secretary
7		Member

Activities:

Year 2014-2015

Sr. No.	Name of Activity	Date
1	Formation of Science Association	12-08-2014
1	Inauguration function of Science association	25-09-2014
2	Science Question Quiz	26-02-2015
3	Prize Distribution Programme of Science Question Quiz	05-03-2015







Year 2015-2016

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. N. S. Korde	Coordinator
2	Dr. C. S. Swami	Co-coordinator
3	Mr. Kartik Sureshappa Hatte	President
4	Mr. Ketan Kishanrao Kadam	Vice-President
5	Mr. Tulshiram Gorakh Mane	Secretary

6	Mr. Mahesh Chandrakant Kalburge	Vice-Secretary
7	Mr. Nisar Najir Shaikh	Member
8	Mr. Gopal Santosh Naik	Member

Activities:

Year 2015-2016

Sr. No.	Name of Activity	Date
1	Formation of Science Association	07-08-2015
2	Online Kishor Vaidnyanik Protsahan Yogna-	1 participant participated
	2015	

Year 2016-2017

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. N. S. Korde	Coordinator
2	Miss Ayesha Siddiqui	Co-coordinator
3	Mr. Yegesh Vyas	President
4	Miss Pratiksha Gawali	Vice-President
5	Miss Sarita Panchal	Vice-President
6	Miss Vidhi Palsapure	Secretary
7	Mr. Shubham Khose	Vice-Secretary
8	Mr. Nadeem Pathan	Member
9	Mr. Darshan Deshpande	Member

Activities:

Year 2016-2017

Sr. No.	Name of Activity	Date
1	Formation of Science Association	05-08-2015
2	Inauguration function of Science association	29.08.2016
3	Science Question Quiz	23.01.17
4	Prize Distribution Programme of Science	In annual gathering
	Question Quiz	













Year 2017-2018

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Miss. S. D. Patil	Coordinator
2	Mr. Shreyas Mahurkar	Coordinator
3	Mr. Rahul More	Coordinator
4	Mr. Nikhil Sarwade	President
5	Miss. Aishwarya Andhare	Vice-President
6	Mr. Shubham Biradar	Secretary
7	Mr. Sachin Garude	Vice-Secretory
8	Miss. Rohini Suryawanshi	Member

Year 2018-2019

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Rahul More	Coordinator
2	Miss. Shweta Lokhande	Coordinator
3	Miss. Aishwarya Andhare	President
4	Miss. Rutuja Ratnaparkhi	Vice-President
5	Miss. Poonam Chavan	Vice-President
6	Miss. Vidhi Pulsapure	Secretary
7	Mr. Shekhar Landge	Joint Secretary
8	Mr. Sachin Garude	Treasurer
9	Mr. Fulsundar Vishal	Member
10	Mr. Saurav Mohgaonkar	Member
11	Mr. Gaikwad Anupras	Member

Activities:

Year 2017-2018

Sr. No.	Name of Activity	Date
1	Inauguration function of Science association	18-08-2017
2	Guru Gaurav Sohala	05-09-2017
3	Sunday Science School exhibition for 5 th to 8 th standard students participated and show their science projects and our District collector Hon. G. Shrikant sir visited this exhibition and guide and encourage to all participants for their future.	11-02-2018
4	Speech competition and Zero word Poster competition	28-02-2018

Year 2018-2019

|--|

1	Inauguration function of Science association and Guru Gaurav Sohala	12-09-2018
2		

Awards and Achievements: NIL

Photo Gallery:



















