Previous College Magazine Committees:

Magazine Committee 2013-2014

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Jaiprakash Dargad	Publisher
2	Dr. Sidram Kathare	Editor
3	Prof. Megha Pandit	Member
4	Prof. Gajanan Bane	Member
5	Prof. Prakash Bangad	Member
6	Prof. Manisha Bajpai	Member
7	Prof. Deepak Mane	Member
8	Miss. Varsha Dongare (B.Sc. I)	Student Member
9	Miss. Abha Mahajan (B.Sc. III)	Student Member
10	Mr. Vinay Yevate (B.Sc. II)	Student Member

Sr.	A 42 14	D
No.	Activity	Date
1	Publication of 'Unmesh'	

Magazine Committee 2014-2016

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Jaiprakash Dargad	Publisher
2	Dr. Sidram Kathare	Editor
3	Prof. Megha Pandit	Member
4	Prof. Gajanan Bane	Member
5	Prof. Prakash Bangad	Member
6	Prof. Manisha Bajpai	Member
7	Prof. Deepak Mane	Member

8	Miss. Varsha Dongare (B.Sc.III)	Student Member
9	Miss. Ravina Dhage (B.Sc. III)	Student Member
10	Mr. Sumit Hasale (B.Sc. II)	Student Member

Sr.	Activity	Date
No.		2
1	Publication of 'Unmesh'	

Magazine Committee 2016-17

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1,00		
1	Principal, Dr. Jaiprakash Dargad	Publisher
2	Dr. Sidram Kathare	Editor
3	Prof. Megha Pandit	Member
4	Prof. Gajanan Bane	Member
5	Prof. Prakash Bangad	Member
6	Prof. Manisha Bajpai	Member
7	Prof. Deepak Mane	Member
8	Miss. Apeksha Chakote (B.Sc.II)	Student Member
9	Mr. Yogesh Vyas (B.Sc. III)	Student Member
10	Miss. Vidhi Palsapure (B.Sc. II)	Student Member

Sr.	Activity	Date
No.	Teetviey	Dute
1	Publication of 'Unmesh'	24.01.2017