Previous Youth Festival Committee (2013-2019)

Committee (2013-2014)

Sr.No.	Name of Member	Designation
01	Dr. M.A. Bembade	Chairman
02	Dr. R.V. Solunke	Co-ordinator
03	Prof. K.G. Jadhav	Member
04	Prof. S.V. Kale	Member

Committee (2014-2015)

Sr.No.	Name of Member	Designation
01	Dr. V.A. Chaudhari	Chairman
02	Prof. J.R. Duve	Co-ordinator
03	Prof. S.D. Patil	Member

Committee (2015-2016)

Sr.No.	Name of Member	Designation
01	Dr. V.A. Chaudhari	Chairman
02	Prof. J.R. Duve	Co-ordinator
03	Prof. S.D. Patil	Member

Committee (2016-2017)

Sr.No.	Name of Member	Designation
01	Dr. V.A. Chaudhari	Chairman
02	Prof. J.R. Duve	Co-ordinator
03	Prof. K.V. Acharya	Member
04	Prof. D.C. Dongare	Member

Committee (2017-2018)

Sr.No.	Name of Member	Designation
01	Dr. V.A. Chaudhari	Chairman
02	Prof. A.G.Siddiqui	Co-ordinator
03	Prof. G.N. Nogia	Member

Committee (2018-2019)

Sr.No.	Name of Member	Designation
01	Dr. V.A. Chaudhari	Chairman
02	Prof. Jayshree Achegave	Co-ordinator
03	Prof. S.V. Kale	Member