Previous Associations, Committees & Activities

Literary and Cultural Association (2014-2015)

Sr.no.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr Sidram Kathare	Chairman
2.	Smt .Megha Pandit	Member
3	Shri Gajanan Bane	Member
Office	bearers of Association	
Sr.no.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Yewate Vinay (B Sc III)	President
2.	Goyekar Ravi (B Sc III)	Vice President
3.	Shinde Priyanka (M Sc II)	Secretary
4.	Hangarge Vyankatesh (B Sc II)	Joint Secretary
5.	Kulkarni Suraj (B Sc I)	Member
6.	Tamboli Neha (B Sc I)	Ladies Representative
7.	Hippargekar Sarang (B Sc III)	Representative of Students Welfare
Sr.no.	Name of Activity	Date
1.	Inauguration of Association	9/09/2014
2.	Organization of Competitions	11/02/2015

Literary and Cultural Association (2015-2016)

Sr.no.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr Sidram Kathare	Chairman
2.	Smt .Megha Pandit	Member
3	Shri Gajanan Bane	Member

Organization of Competitions 12/02/2015

Office bearers of Association

3.

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Hasale Sumit (B Sc III)	President
2.	Suryawanshi Diksharani (M Sc I	Vice President
3.	Agrawal Sakshi (B Sc I)	Secretary
4.	Chakote Apeksha (B Sc I)	Joint Secretary
5.	Kadam Ketan (B Sc III)	Member
6.	Mane Puja (B Sc III)	Member
7.	Tamboli Neha (B Sc II)	Ladies Representative
8.	Dhage Ravina (B Sc III)	Representative of Students Welfare

Sr No. Name of Activity

Date

1. Inauguration of Association

10/09/2015

2. A speech on Marathi Bhasha Sanvardhan

Pandharwada

Literary and Cultural Association (2016-2017)

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr Sidram Kathare	Chairman
2.	Smt .Megha Pandit	Member
3	Shri Gajanan Bane	Member

Office bearers of Association

Sr. N	lo. Name of Member	Designation
1.	Shinde Komal(M Sc)	President
2.	Kale Suraj (B Sc III)	Vice president
3.	Palasapure Vidhi (B Sc II) Secretary
4.	Joshi Aditi (B Sc III)	Joint Secretary
5.	Kendre Vaibhav (B Sc I)	Member
6.	Tandale Nagesh (B Sc I)	Member
7.	Patade Abhijeet (B Sc I)	Member
8.	Jadhav Shivani (B Sc I)	Ladies Representative

Sr.No.	Name of Activity	Date
1.	Inauguration of Association	22/09/2016
2.	Organization of Competitions	24/01/2017
3.	Organization of Competitions	25/01/2017

Literary and Cultural Association (2017-2018)

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof.Megha Pandit	Chairman
2.	Dr Gajanan Bane	Member
3.	Dr Chandrashekhar Swami	Member
4.	Dr Virendra Chaudhari	Member
5.	Dr Ramshetty Shetkar	Member
6.	Prof. Manisha Bajpayi	Member

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Palasapure Vidhi (B Sc III)	President
2.	Chakote Apeksha (B Sc III)	Vice President
3.	Hasale Sumit (M. Sc.I)	Secretary

4.	Mane Puja (M Sc II)	Joint Secretary
5.	Jadhav Rushikesh (B Sc III)	Member
6.	Shrimangale Amruta (B Sc I)	Member
7.	Aailwad Ram (B Sc I)	Member
8.	Kaspate Abhijeet (B Sc I)	Member
Sr. No.	Name of Activity	Date
1.	Inauguration of Association	7/09/2017
2.	Poster Presentation	7/09/2017

Literary and Cultural Association (2018-2019)

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof.Megha Pandit	Chairman
2.	Dr Gajanan Bane	Member
3.	Dr Chandrashekhar Swami	Member
4.	Dr Virendra Chaudhari	Member
5.	Dr Ramshetty Shetkar	Member
6.	Prof. Manisha Bajpayi	Member

Office bearers of Association

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Palasapure Vidhi(M Sc I)	President
2.	Hasale Sumit (M Sc II)	Vice President
3.	Bhute Nishabd(B Sc III)	Secretary

4. Khatile Swapnali (B Sc III) Joint Secretary

5.	Tandale Nagesh (B Sc CS II)	Member
6.	Mane Gajanan(B Sc I)	Member
7.	Kulkarni Kshemswini(B Sc.III)	Member
8.	Ganjure Amit (B Sc II)	Member
9.	Kale Mayuri(B Sc I)	Member

Sr.no.	Name of Activity	Date
1.	Inauguration of Association	03/01/2019
2.	Poster Presentation	03/01/2019
3.	Organization of Competitions	01/02/2019
4.	Organization of Competitions	02/02/2019